What’s Next?

We are currently working on developing three new Buddies for release early next year.  Since Saturn is my favorite he will definitely be one of the three.  I also want to include Mercury because of the recent mission to that planet.  But who’s next?  Let me know in the comment section which one is your favorite and why he should be the next Buddy to join the Planetary Pack!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to What’s Next?

  1. dannielle says:

    I think the next should be saturn due to the rings! and its just my favorite planet

  2. dannielle says:

    whoops and I think jupiter because of the color scheme should be next as well!

  3. Mel says:

    I think Jupiter, because it’s my favorite planet! 🙂

  4. Peter Dohr says:

    Neptune for me, it´s so blue 😉

  5. Josie says:

    My favorite planet is Saturn, so i wish it were the next 🙂 Then Neptune (my boyfriend’s favorite. I promised him as a gift!)

  6. Barbara says:

    My son would LOVE Jupiter — it’s his favorite!! I just bought the first four for him for Christmas and he is going to love collecting them all!!

    • Good news! Jupiter is one of the three new characters we hope to release this Spring/Summer! The other two are Saturn and Mercury. Stay tuned! We’ll have updates this winter about exact release dates.

  7. iVy says:

    I’m so excited for all the new celestial buddies. I already have Sun, Earth, Moon and Mars! Can’t wait 🙂

  8. Availability update: Had some glitches with fabric in the production process, but we are hoping to get Jupiter, Mercury and Saturn in stock by August! Thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

